

w: trafinz.org.nz p: 03 352 5598

Membership List

as at March 2024

Local Government members

Organisation

Auckland Transport **Christchurch City Council Dunedin City Council** Hamilton City Council Hamilton City Council Hastings District Council Hutt City Council Kapiti Coast District Council Marlborough District Council Matamata-Piako District Council MetroCount Mevo **Nelson City Council** Nelson City Council **Otorohanga District Council** Porirua City Council Queenstown Lakes DC **Tasman District Council** Waikato Regional Council Waimakariri District Council Wellington City Council

Associates

Organisation Bike Auckland Bike On NZ Charitable Trust Gisborne Cycle and Walkway Trust Living Streets Aotearoa Motorcycle Safety Advisory Council NZ Grey Power Federation Inc. SASTA Spokes Canterbury

Corporates

Organisation

Gray Matter Harriet Fraser Traffic Engineering KENLJ Consulting Ltd Stantec NZ Ltd Traffic Engineering Solutions Ltd ViaStrada

Contact

Mark Lambert Steffan Thomas Ian Martin **Robyn Denton Glenn Bunting** Jag Pannu Kent Thaw Neil Trotter **Robyn Blackburn Barry Reid** Dale Luelf Erik Zydervelt Marg Parfitt Rohan O'Neill Stevens Rachel Stubbs Darrell Statham Alison Tomlinson Jamie McPherson Nigel King Joanne McBride **Bradley Singh**

Contact

Karen Hormann Paul McArdle Jason Lines Chris Teo-Sherrell Colin McGregor Pete Matcham Gina Persico Anne Scott

Contact

Vicki Cowley Harriet Fraser Ken Lee-Jones Sarah Connolly Bruno Royce Axel Wilke



w: trafinz.org.nz p: 03 352 5598

Membership List

as at March 2024

Strategic Government stakeholders

Organisation

NZ Police Waka Kotahi NZ Transport Agency **Contact** Peter McKennie Fabian Marsh

Life members

Paul Barker Robyn Denton Andy Foster John Goettler Karen Hay Steve Reddish Maurice Smith Steve Spence